CABINET ADVISORY PANELS 2019/2020

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative

(1) CORPORATE PARENTING PANEL (6)

(4)

I. Sue Anderson Janet Mote *
Members Angella Murphy-Strachan (CH) Lynda Seymour
Christine Robson
Chloe Smith

II.ReserveMembersSimon BrownDean GilliganRekha ShahMaxine Henson

1. Dr Lesline Lewinson

2. Chetna Halai

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

(2) HARROW BUSINESS CONSULTATIVE PANEL (4)

(2)

I. Jeff Anderson (CH) Norman Stevenson *
Members Kiran Ramchandani Bharat Thakker

II. 1. Adam Swersky 1. Ramji ChauhanReserve 2. Antonio Weiss 2. Susan HallMembers

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

(3) MAJOR DEVELOPMENTS PANEL (7)

(4) (3)**Ghazanfar Ali** I. **Marilyn Ashton** Stephen Greek * **Members Keith Ferry (CH)** Varsha Parmar Paul Osborn **David Perry** 1. Jeff Anderson 1. Bharat Thakker II. Reserve 2. Simon Brown 2. Anjana Patel Members 3. Niraj Dattani 3. Norman Stevenson 4. Kiran Ramchandani (CH) = Chair Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters. (4) TRAFFIC AND ROAD SAFETY ADVISORY PANEL (7) (4) (3)I. Peymana Assad **Christopher Baxter Members John Hinkley** James Lee Jeff Miles (CH) Ameet Jogia * **David Perry** II. 1. Kareema Marikar 1. Vina Mithani Reserve 2. Phillip O'Dell 2. Lynda Seymour

(CH) = Chair (VC) = Vice-Chair

Members

3. Kiran Ramchandani

4. Sasi Suresh

Denotes Group Members on Panels for consultation on administrative matters.

3. Ramji Chauhan

To note the membership of the following informal bodies.

	Labour	Conservative	
	CONSTITUTION REVIEW WORKING GROUP (5)		
	(3)	(2)	
I. Members	Simon Brown Keith Ferry (CH) Graham Henson	Paul Osborn * Norman Stevenson	
II. Reserve Members	 Jeff Anderson Pamela Fitzpatrick Varsha Parmar 	 Amir Moshenson Chris Mote 	
(CH) *	= Chair Denotes Group Members administrative matters.	for consultation on Delegated Action and/or	
	MEMBER DEVELOPMENT WORKING GROUP (5)		
	(3)	(2)	
l. Members	Jeff Anderson Sue Anderson (CH) Niraj Dattani	Jean Lammiman * Mina Parmar	
II. Reserve Members	 Simon Brown Pamela Fitzpatrick Natasha Proctor 	 Janet Mote Kanti Rabadia 	
	PLANNING POLICY WORKING GROUP (7)		
	(4)	(3)	
I. Members	Ghazanfar Ali Simon Brown Keith Ferry (CH) Sachin Shsh	Marilyn Ashton Stephen Greek * Bharat Thakker	
II. Reserve Members	 Peymana Assad Christine Robson Kiran Ramchandani Ajay Maru 	 Pritesh Patel Norman Stevenson Anjana Patel 	

SOCIAL SERVICES EXECUTIVE BODIES

ADOPTION PANEL (1)

I. Christine Robson

Members

FOSTERING PANEL (1)

I. Christine Robson Members

[Note: In relation to the Adoption Panel, the statutory guidance states that 'where possible, the Local Authority should appoint an elected member from the corporate parenting group or a member with responsibility for children's services.']

CLINICAL COMMISSIONING GROUP JOINT WORKING BODIES

CHILDREN AND YOUNG PEOPLE'S PARTNERSHIP (2)

I. Christine Robson (CH) Janet Mote

Members

CONSULTATIVE FORUMS

"ADVISORY" COMMITTEES ESTABLISHED UNDER SECTION 102(4) OF THE LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972, APPOINTED BY CABINET

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour Conservative

(1) EMPLOYEES' CONSULTATIVE FORUM (7)

Council Representatives

(4) (3)

I. Members	Pamela Fitzpatrick Graham Henson Angella Murphy-Strachan Adam Swersky	Camilla Bath Philip Benjamin Mina Parmar	
II.	1. Ghazanfar Ali	1. John Hinkley	

Reserve Members

- Varsha Parmar
 Kiran Ramchandani
- Pritesh Patel
 Susan Hall
- 4. Sachin Shah

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.

[Note: In accordance with the Forum's Terms of Reference, the Council membership should include the Leader and/or Deputy Leader, Portfolio Holder with responsibility for human resources].

Employee Representatives: (minimum of one to a maximum of three

representatives from each recognised Trade Union)

Darren Butterfield, Gary Martin, Davis Searles Pamela Belgrave

Louise Crimmins (National Union of Teachers), Anne

Lyons (National Association of Headteachers),

(1 vacancy)

(Note: The Chair of the Employees' Consultative Forum shall be a Council side representative in 2019/20, and the Vice-Chair is to be appointed by the Employee side. These appointments shall thereafter alternate in succeeding years).

JOINT ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

WEST LONDON ECONOMIC PROSPERITY BOARD (5) (1 Member, 1 Reserve) (Joint Committee of the Boroughs of Barnet, Brent, Ealing, Harrow and Hounslow)

	Labour	Conservative
	(1)	(0)
I. Members	Graham Henson	-
II. Reserve Members	1. Keith Ferry	-